Crucify by Tori- #toriamos

Remember I wrote about Tori Amos as an inspiration to my music? I found the crucify video which got me reminiscent of the glorious days of MTV back in the day when we knew the videos of all famous songs.

Here’s the video:

And of course I will give you my favorite lyrics of this song:

You’re just an empty cage girl
If you kill the bird (…)

Every day
I crucify myself
Nothing I do is good enough for you
Crucify myself
Every day
And my heart is sick of being in chains

// Tori Amos video som påminner om tiden då MTV var kung och jag kände till varenda video till de populära låtarna. Det var tider det!

One thought on “Crucify by Tori- #toriamos

  1. Pingback: Late Show Video – Tori Amos – CBS.com | The Sacred Other

Leave a Reply

