Konjac sponge – Natural trend in facewash

I’m curious about the Konjac sponge, a sponge that can be used for facial cleaning and body and that’s 100% organic. Made out of the konjac plant that is used in cooking in Japan.

I found a “how to use it guide” on youtube by Elena Tee:

 

Unfortunately the one I ordered (from ebay) was too dry so it just disintegrated … to thousand pieces. But my friend F has already tried it and can highly recommend it! I’ll just have to wait for a new one that I ordered. Until then I manage with my own natural recipes.

// Här kommer en tutorial för konjaksvampen som görs av något som heter konjakplantan och är 100% naturlig. Filmen visar hur den används.

Jag beställde en från ebay men tyvärr var den alldeles för torr så den gick i tusen bitar! Ny på väg, men min vän F kunde rekommendera den varmt.

 

Leave a Reply

