Konjac sponge – part 2

Yes, now I have managed to try this konjac sponge without it breaking into pieces!

image

Actually, since the sponge is frequently used in Asia, I supposed I will find a sweet deal on eBay. And indeed I did. This one just cost me one dollar!

image

As I previously posted it’s very easy to use. Just let it soak in water and then press out the water and clean your face.

My friend F told me that you can put it in the bottom of a flower pot when the sponge is old. There it can give extra moist as a reserve.

// En uppdatering om konjak svampen som jag nu använt och tycker är bra. Jag har tidigare skrivit om den men hade tyvärr inte testat.

Fick tag på den via eBay för priset av 7 kronor. Oslagbart pris måste jag säga. Och ja, jag har skrivit sju.

Min vän F har berättat att när svampen är gammal kan man lägga den (eller hä) i botten av en kruka. Där kan den bevara lite extra fukt. Den är alltså komposterbar!

Leave a Reply

