#redleatherjacket på Swappis i #Uppsala

I saw it suddenly in the store, waiting to be worn, my red leather jacket.
I had it on that awfull night, you told me I’m not yours and started to fight.
I never ever felt so angry, I packed it down and went
to the salvation army.

 

Now I finally found my red leather jacket
My feet on the ground, my hands in my pocket
Now I finally found my red leather jacket
It was gone now it’s back, my hands in my pocket ….

The lyrics from Red Leather Jacket, from my full length album. That the store Swappis read about and posted this picture on their Facebook page!

swappis redleatherjacket

So of course I also had to visit, along with my dear sister that took the photos, thank you darling!

IMG_4266

Sadness Theory + Swappis!

 

IMG_4268 IMG_4276 IMG_4290 IMG_4299

 

(Photos by Sofia Aslanidou)

// Här kommer ett härligt bildinlägg med bilder från kära syster, där låten Red Leather Jacket är i fokus! Swappis butiken i Uppsala la upp en bild på denna härliga röda skinnjacka som jag var tvungen att gå in och prova.

Butiken öppnar igen 4 augusti efter semesterstängt!

Leave a Reply

