The sound of silence

So, what’s going on when I don’t update my blog? Well currently I guess it would be studying since I started studying computer science. It would be like putting up a sign like this:

image

 

The picture of me at the computer. But not only at the computer, sometimes with a book solving problems, or getting a heart from my fellow students:

image

 

Very cute since it’s a fellow female student!

//Vad händer när jag inte uppdaterar här? Jo, det är så att jag pluggar numera datavetenskap och därför är det som första bilden: jag sitter vid min dator. Eller löser problem ur en bok, eller får ett hjärta ritat av min kursare, gulligt? Jajamen.

Leave a Reply

