One lovely blog award!

So for some weeks ago I got the One Lovely blog award from the lovely Aspen of Mars!

one_lovely_blog_award

This is the second award for me, I also got the sunshine award!
But to accept the lovely blog award I have to follow these rules:

Rules

1. Thank and link to the amazing person who nominated you.

2. List the rules and display the award.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

So! Thank you again Aspen of Mars, check out her nice blog about food, beauty and music.

Seven facts about me:

  1. Studying to be a computer gee… I mean scientist.
  2. I am married to a computer gee… I mean scientist!
  3. Actually it’s my second time around being a student since I am already a social worker Bachelor.
  4. Music is my passion and it makes me feel good, I love to write music, perform and record. I play solo and also with a duo, Edenroad!
  5. Oh, I just love, love, cats but I am so allergic to them. Irony of life…But fortunately a good friend also has some lovely cats!
  6. I have overcome a life long fear during this summer. I started gradually last year and this summer I took a big step forward. Makes me proud of myself.
  7. I love social media and I have an account everywhere…sort of. It’s fun to connect and get to know new people and to get opinions. On the blog, my music.

 The blogs I nominate:

  1. The Kathy documents
  2. The Jenny Mac Book Blog
  3. Magic and writing
  4. Omona nails
  5. A stitch to scratch
  6. Natalies lovely blog
  7. Eating exeter
  8. The qwiet muse
  9. Not just another blog
  10. Smalltownbookworm
  11. Miserable and Magical
  12. 3rd kulture thoughts
  13. Collecting Conversations

Thank you all and I hope you will accept this award, just follow the steps I listed above!

//

Ett nytt blog-pris för a lovely blog award som jag fick från Aspen of Mars. För att acceptera detta pris ska man tacka den som nominerade, lista ett par saker om sig själv och sedan lista 13 bloggare som i sin tur får göra samma sak för att “ta emot” priset. Med andra ord en rolig grej från bloggare till bloggare!

 

13 thoughts on “One lovely blog award!

  1. Thanks for nominating me! your voice is very powerful. I wish you the best in your music career 🙂

Leave a Reply

