Just to be clear!

As some of you know one of my goals for a more sustainable living is to minimize the amount of products I use. For my daily routines for makeup, facial care, hair care.

But now and then I do buy and try something new and will make a review on the blog. I have some upcoming reviews on organic products and want to clarify that they are my own opinion.

I have no profit from the blog what do ever and I haven’t gotten any products for free. And if I would of course I would let you know.

The only reason I have the blog and the website is my passion for music and environment and therefore sustainable living.
//
Som ni vet är mitt mantra att ju färre produkter desto bättre! Nu har jag några uppkommande recensioner på gång här på bloggen och vill klargöra att de bygger på mina egna tankar.

Jag har ingen vinst på min blogg och jag köper alltid själv mina produkter. Skulle jag få skickat något skulle det såklart framgå.

Anledningen att jag driver bloggen och hemsidan är min passion för musik, miljön och det hållbara livet!

One thought on “Just to be clear!

Leave a Reply

