Lana Del Rey – Summertime sadness

Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness

Just a wonderful song of a cool artist. Love her deep dark voice 🙂 and of course the sadness.

No, I don’t present you the latest artists. My main focus is being on the other side, I’m focusing on producing music. But of course I need the input and some artists are very inspiring.

Some lyrics:

Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That, baby, you’re the best

I got my red dress on tonight
Dancing in the dark in the pale moonlight
Done my hair up real big beauty queen style
High heels off, I’m feeling alive

Oh, my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above are sizzling like a snare
Honey, I’m on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothing scares me anymore

// Lana Del Rey- Summertime sadness.

Djup röst och melankoli, kan det bli bättre? Nej, trodde inte det 🙂

Inget nytt men mitt fokus är att producera inte konsumera. Och inspiration behövs ju där också.

 

7 thoughts on “Lana Del Rey – Summertime sadness

  1. Summer-time sadness is such a beautiful song. Lana del rey has such a haunting voice. I love her music and videos, they are both so mesmerising.

Leave a Reply

