How to Block Instagram user

Block your haters on Instagram!

I got the inspo from a big blogger named Engla, but hey you don’t need to be a big blogger to have haters, right?

If you’d like to prevent someone from seeing your photos on Instagram, you can block them from viewing your photos or searching for your Instagram account. The blocked user is not notified when they are blocked.

Read about Instagram privacy here.

Here’s how you do it:

When you block someone, they can’t see your profile or posts. To block or unblock someone:

  1. Tap their username to open their profile
  2. Tap (iPhone/iPad), (Android) or (Windows Phone)
  3. Tap Block User

Read more on blocking here.

//Inspirationen från Englas blogg, om du också har ett följe av haters på Instagram bespara dem missnöjet att behöva se dina bilder.

Om hur du blockerar finner du info här, eller tittar här ovan!

Läs om inställningar på Instagram som skyddar ditt privatliv här.

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “How to Block Instagram user

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s