Delicious banana #smoothie

image

I posted this pic on my Instagram of an after gym banana smoothie! Let me tell what’s in it!

Chocolate banana smoothie
1.5 cup milk
One banana
One spoon of fat yogurt
2 spoons chocolate powder /cocoa

Just mix all together!

My Instagram is @sadnesstheory
follow me and contact me there too !

//En superhärlig smoothie som jag la upp på min Instagram profil och här tänkte jag skriva vad som var i!

Choklad banansmoothie
3 dl mjölk
En banan
1 msk turkisk yoghurt
2 msk oboy (alt kakao)

Följ mig/kontakta mig på Instagram också @sadnesstheory!

Leave a Reply

