Kind of a blog crisis….

… Because I don’t have much time and I find it hard to find inspiration right now. The purpose of the blog is to inspire to consume less and to think more environmentally friendly. Since my music has been about that.

Right now with my studies in computer science and of course my sweet baby I don’t really have the time to write thoroughly….

So expect some experimental time to see if I can find a new way of blogging that suits my life.

// Har lite tappat gaisten med bloggen och kommer därför experimentera här framöver för att se om jag kan hitta ett sätt att blogga som jag trivs med och som passar mitt liv.

Leave a Reply

